Catchdat! Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0012 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

JL

John L

December 4, 2023

Captain Terry at Catchdat! Charters delivered a stellar fishing experience. His in-depth knowledge of Louisiana's waters and commitment to guest enjoyment made the trip unforgettable. From the well-prepared tackle to the camaraderie on board, every detail was expertly handled. A day filled with excitement and exceptional fishing. Highly recommend for a five-star adventure. Looking forward to the next trip with Captain Terry!

no more
AA

Alex A

December 1, 2023

Had an amazing fishing experience with Captain Terry at Catchdat! Charters. His knowledge of Louisiana's waters is unmatched. Captain Terry's commitment to ensuring everyone had a great time, regardless of skill level, made the trip exceptional. From the well-prepared gear to the camaraderie on board, it was a fantastic day of fishing. Highly recommend for a five-star adventure in Louisiana. Can't wait for the next trip with Captain Terry!

no more
TV

Tyler V

November 27, 2023

Exceptional experience with Captain Terry at Catchdat! Charters. From accommodating our diverse group to providing top-notch equipment, every detail was expertly managed. A day filled with laughter, camaraderie, and exceptional fishing. Highly recommend for a five-star adventure on Louisiana's waters. Can't wait to go again!

no more
MK

Mark K

November 20, 2023

Captain Terry's expertise at Catchdat! Charters delivered an exceptional fishing experience. His passion for Louisiana's waters and commitment to guest enjoyment shone through. The well-prepared tackle and friendly atmosphere made it a five-star adventure. Highly recommend and eager for the next trip with Captain Terry!

no more
ZF

Zach F

November 17, 2023

Awesome trip with Captain Terry. Can't wait to book another one. Highly recommend!!

no more
J

Jerry U.

October 10, 2023

I had the pleasure of embarking on a fishing adventure with Blue Wave Boat. and the experience exceeded all expectations. From the moment I stepped aboard, the captain and crew showcased unmatched expertise and enthusiasm.

no more
J

John Arthur

January 19, 2023

The 8-hour journey was filled with excitement and camaraderie, and the fishing spots chosen by the crew were nothing short of spectacular. We reeled in an impressive variety of catches, including Speckled Trout, Redfish, Black Drum, and more.

no more
K

Keziah I.

November 10, 2022

I had a wonderful time with my son. It was his sweet 16th birthday and I Capt Terry was so accommodating.

no more
J

John Heise

September 7, 2022

Overall, it was a memorable day on the water, and I left with not only a cooler full of fantastic catches but also a newfound appreciation for the beauty of South Louisiana's waterways.

no more
JW

Jonathan W

September 9, 2019

Captain Elton Rodrigue is excellent and knowledgeable of the area waters!! He knows where to find them!!! We will be back 5 Stars!!! And Mr. Elton is also fun as hell to talk with he will make you laugh!!! CATCH DAT BABY!!!

no more
V

Vincent D.

July 5, 2018

July Fishing Charter was splendid!

no more
img
T

TY. H

November 6, 2016

Family outing with My two boys (13&11), my wife and I booked Capt Elton and had a blast. We caught bull reds bigger than the boys. Great trip. Highly recommended.

Read More
img

Unforgettable Louisiana Fishing Adventures You Can't Miss!

About Catchdat! Charters Business Review


Step into the world of unparalleled fishing experiences with Catchdat! Charters, as recounted by our valued community of anglers in the Reviews section. Navigate through an array of testimonials, each echoing the expertise and camaraderie led by Captain Terry Rodrigue. Discover firsthand the thrill of reeling in Redfish, Speckled Trout, and more, as our guests share their tales of adventure on Louisiana's rich waters. Join the chorus of satisfied anglers who have made memories with Captain Terry at the helm. Your journey begins here, where the success stories of Catchdat! Charters come to life through the voices of those who have lived the adventure.



Catchdat! Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Louisiana Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Fourleague Bay, Gulf of Mexico, Bayou Grand Caillou, Alligator Bayou, William Canal, Simon Pass, Shell Canal, Little Goddel Bayou, Bayou Caroline, McMahon Canal, Bayou Calist, Lake Boudreaux, Bayou du Large, Lake De Cade, Madison Bay, Lake Quitman, Bayou La Cache, Little Mosquito Bayou, Bayou Colyell, Houma Navigation Canal, Bayou Chauvin, Creole Bayou, Bayou Blue, Bayou Penchant, Carencro Bayou, Bayou Plat, Boudreaux Canal, Bayou Lafourche, Locust Bayou, Saint Louis Canal, Bayou Jean Lacroix, Small Bayou La Pointe, Big Carencro Bayou, Minors Canal, Lake Theriot, Turtle Bayou, Bayou Pointe au Chien, Palmetto Bayou, Bayou Sale, Plumb Bayou, Old Oyster Bayou, Bayou Barre, Crooked Bayou, Bayou de Log, Victors Bayou, Carencro Lake, Little Carencro Bayou, Lake Gero, Vouvia Bayou, Grand Bayou Canal, Bay Blanc, Willow Bayou, Lake Penchant, Rice Bayou, Bayou Jones, Burkes Bayou, Eagle Island Bayou, Marmande Canal, Little Horn Bayou, Bayou Dulac, Fohs Canal, Bayou Duferene, Bayou Copasaw, Bayou du Nord, Buckskin Bayou, Pass des Illes, Huth Canal, Bayou Dufrene, Bayou Guillaume, Falgout Canal Bayou, Falgout Canal, Viguerie Canal, Bayou de Mangue, Mosquito Bayou, Peoples Canal, Piquant Bayou, Bayou John Bop, New Canal, Grand Pass des Ilettes, Bayou Black, Bayou Mauvais Bois, Bayou du Cougrant, Bayou Sarian, Blue Hammock Bayou, Bayou Chevreau, Canal Saint Jean Charles, Mile Pass, Little Carrion Bayou, Violin Bayou, Bayou Goreau, Biscuit Bayou, Bayou la Loutre, Bayou Petit Caillou, Grand Bayou, Quitman Bayou, Lost Lake Pass, Bayou De Cade, Four Island Bayou, Pass des Ilettes, Plumb Lake.